Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Dan
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 августа 2017

    Приятное место.

    Находится немного далековато от города В воскресеньте ресторан не работает, а рядом можно найти только пицу.
    Комната отличная: и размер и чистота. Персонал приятный. В будни (наверное, так как мы были в воскресенее) ресторан на территории.
    Richard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 сентября 2018
    Clean and large room and modern large bath. 5-10 from highway 45 minutes to ROME AIRPORT.
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kai
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июня 2017

    Best service I've ever experienced.

    The service was outstanding. The hotel staff will go out of their way to help and make you comfortable.
    Karen
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 мая 2017

    Lovely out of the way hotel

    The bathtub had sliding glass panels that made it into a shower. We weren't very successful in not getting water on the floor.
    The young woman who checked us in and made our breakfast was very helpful and accommodating. The hotel was peaceful and quiet. Our room was large with a nice terrace. We enjoyed the view of the town.
    Gillian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 октября 2016

    Friendly welcome at comfortable hotel

    Lovely home made bread and cakes at breakfast. Extremely friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. Very comfortable bed. Excellent value for money
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 октября 2016

    Unexpectedly good

    Great owner and fun place. No menu but great dinner