Recensioner

9,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,3
Bekvämlighet
9,3
Boendets läge
9,0
Faciliteter
9,2
Personal
9,7
Prisvärt
9,2

Recensioner

    Tomas Nyström
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 mars 2018
    Bra personal och lugnt. Bra mat
    mats
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Laura Susanne
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 juli 2016
    Så fint ställe och helt underbar och gäst vänlig personal som stod till all typ av hjälp och service stort eloge och tack till många fina minnen från Italien och just Clarice hotell där vi kände oss som hemma och ändå som betydelse fulla fäster :))
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kai
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 juni 2017

    Best service I've ever experienced.

    The service was outstanding. The hotel staff will go out of their way to help and make you comfortable.
    Karen
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 maj 2017

    Lovely out of the way hotel

    The bathtub had sliding glass panels that made it into a shower. We weren't very successful in not getting water on the floor.
    The young woman who checked us in and made our breakfast was very helpful and accommodating. The hotel was peaceful and quiet. Our room was large with a nice terrace. We enjoyed the view of the town.
    Gillian
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 oktober 2016

    Friendly welcome at comfortable hotel

    Lovely home made bread and cakes at breakfast. Extremely friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. Very comfortable bed. Excellent value for money
    David
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 oktober 2016

    Unexpectedly good

    Great owner and fun place. No menu but great dinner